New Officers Join Wilmington NC Builders Group

Trusst Builder Group > Blog > News > New Officers Join Wilmington NC Builders Group

January 15, 2013 / By Trusst Builder Group

The Wilmington-Cape Fear Home Builders Association (WCFHBA) announced a new slate of officers and board of directors for Wilmington NC builders group.

The 2013 officers are:President, Bert Exum, of Leisure Homes; first vice president Craig Johnson, of Herrington Classic Homes; second vice president Shawn Horton, of Trusst Builders; secretary John Lancaster, of Venture Homes of Coastal Carolina; treasurer Hiram Williams, of Action Construction Co.; past president’s council Jeff Stokley, of Stokley Development Corp.; past president Deans Hackney, of Horizon Homes of Wilmington; and executive officer Donna Girardot, of the WCFHBA.

The 2013 board of directors are: Heath Clark, of Bill Clark Homes; Jim Cushing, of E.W. Godwin’s Sons Inc.; Jason Dillon, of StarNews; John Franck, of Crescent State Bank; J.C. Hearne, of White & Hearne LLP; Jeff Hilton, of Southern Homebuilders Inc.; Tony Ivey, of Tony Ivey Custom Homes; Randy Johnson, of Builders First Source; Emily Longley, of Longley Supply Co.; Tim Milam, of Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage Realty; Rick Miller, of ProBuild; Jim Moore, of James E. Moore Insurance Agency; Carl Pacquet, of Piedmont Natural Gas; Jules Sacchetti, of Sacchetti Construction Corp.; David Smith, of David Smith Builder; Craig Stevens, of Stevens Fine Homes; Steve Swain, of Clark Carolina Construction; David Thomas, of D P Thomas Construction; and Jim Wallace, of Intracoastal Realty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *